Company Address

MerlinOne, Inc.
17 Whitney Road
Quincy, MA  02169
Map & directions from Google

Phone: 617.328.6645
Fax: 617.328.9845

Email: info@MerlinOne.com

Senior Management

David Tenenbaum, President & CEO
Email: dmt@MerlinOne.com

Andrew Forber, CTO
Email: aforber@MerlinOne.com

Jeff Seidensticker, COO
Email: jseidensticker@MerlinOne.com

Shevawn Hardesty, CFO
Email: shardesty@MerlinOne.com

Merlin Customer Support

Merlin, Trax, Scrounger
Phone: 617.328.6645
email: support@MerlinOne.com

MerlinOne Careers

email: jobs@MerlinOne.com

Sales, Literature, or to request a demonstration

Rande Simpson
Phone: 912-258-5060
Email: rsimpson@MerlinOne.com

David Breslauer
Phone: 435.649.5187
Email: dbreslauer@MerlinOne.com

David Farrell
Phone: 508-723-4729
Email: dfarrell@MerlinOne.com

Request a demo

 


 

E-Sheets® Electronic Tearsheets Support

Phone: 617.328.6645
email: esheets-support@MerlinOne.com
Note: If you are an agency or advertiser and are looking for access to E-Sheets to view your ads please contact the appropriate publication.